• Overview
  • Documents

Time:  10:00 A.M. TO 1:00 P.M. AND 2:30 P.M. TO 5:30 P.M

Venue: Conference Room 1

Chaired by

H.E. Mr. Siim V. Kiisler, President of the UN Environment Assembly and Minister of Environment of the Republic of Estonia

H.E. Ms. Francisca Ashietey-Odunton, Chair of the Committee of Permanent Representatives and High Commissioner and Permanent Representative of Ghana